FHSS Executive Board Members

Gary Rawnsley

Chair, Dean Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Yifei Cao

Associate Dean for Education and Student Experience

Celia Lam

Associate Dean for Research and Knowledge Exchange

Penny Franco

Director of Language Centre

Stuart McDonald

Interim Head, School of Economics

Ashley Yoon Mooi Ng AMN

Interim Head, School of Education and English

Filippo Gilardi

Head, School of International Communications         

David Kiwuwa

Head, School of International Studies

Dan Shi

Faculty Senior Tutor

Nina Wu

Faculty Operations Director