University of Nottingham Ningbo China
Events
  • Intranet
      

Events calendar

Friday 8th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Saturday 9th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Sunday 10th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Monday 11th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Tuesday 12th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Wednesday 13th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Thursday 14th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Friday 15th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Saturday 16th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Sunday 17th June 2018

Learn Languages in Evening and Weekend Classes

Date
8 June (00:00) - 1 July 2018 (00:00)
Location:
On campus
Description
Language Courses
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26
Previous 1 2 3 Next