University of Nottingham Ningbo China
AHRC Centre for
Digital Copyright and IP Research in China
  • Intranet

Advisory board

Tom Duke Chair, Senior IP Officer, British Embassy Beijing
Professor Mark Llewellyn Director of AHRC
Professor Martin Kretschmer Director of CREATe
Professor Paul Torremans Professor of Intellecture Property Law
Huang Liqin Director of Ningbo Science Technology Bureau
Professor Maiken Umbach Professor of Modern History at The University of Nottingham, UK
Professor Andrew White Director of AHRC Steering Group; Acting Head, Professor of Creative Industries and Digital Media in the School of International Communication
Tessa Payne Head of Research and Graduate School
Adam Xu Deputy Director of Research and Business Development Office