Executive Education

The Executive Education Programme is mainly implemented by Nottingham University Business School China (NUBS China). With a global mindset, NUBS China executive education equips business leaders with a blend of business theories and applications that empower your businesses with global impact. Our academic staff ensure that their teaching is kept relevant and up-to-date through their engagement in leading-edge researches, much of which are closely linked to current business and industry development. We provide executive education programmes to leading businesses in China and beyond, as well as engaging with startup businesses through the Ningbo Nottingham International Incuator Park.


Martin-Liu266x399
We customise our Executive Education programmes with our interactive way of teaching in a highly international environment that exposes you to the most current business thinking with a strong global perspective. We blend theory and practice to help you gain knowledge and skills to immediately and practically implement insights in your organization to achieve market impact.

- Prof. Martin J. Liu, Associate Dean on Research and Knowledge Exchange, NUBS China


Our Programmes

 

Previous Programme Example

Executive Education

UNNC has delivered customized international talent training courses for CRRC since 2012. CRRC is the world's largest supplier of rail transit equipment and plays a vital role in the advancement of the "one belt and one road" initiative. As a result of the continuous expansion of its overseas business, CRRC's demand for international high-end talent has increased considerably in recent years. The Advanced International Talent Development Programme (AITDP) delivered by UNNC for CRRC provides technology support and training of key leadership roles for the expansion of its overseas market development and the realization of its internationalization strategy. The program is dedicated to improving the following international business skills of the trainees:

  • Cross-cultural negotiation and communication.
  • International market access.
  • Improving the management skills of merged enterprises.
  • Cultivating leadership skills.
  • Improving the international outlook and analytical ability of multinational enterprises.
  • Comprehensively improving the English level of the trainees.

To date, CRRC have trained nearly 1000 key workers through UNNC, who have gone on to work in 60 countries and regions and have become the vanguard for Chinese high-speed railway’s international expansion.  

 CRRC

 

Our Expertise

Our expertise

 

Module Examples 

Please click each module below for the course overview and staff profile.

Leading  People, Teams and Change

Strategic Marketing Management in the Global Context

Strategy in an Uncertain World

Big Data and Decision Making

Facilitation for High Performing International Teams

Innovation : From Creativity to Entrepreneurship

Operations and Supply Chain Strategy

Managing International Business

Economic Environment and Financial Risk

 

Download our brochure for more details

 Executive Education_Brochure

 Copyright: NUBS China

高管培训

高管培训项目主要由诺丁汉大学商学院(中国)负责,以国际化的思维模式为商业领袖提供融合商业理论及应用的培训,使您的企业具有全球影响力。理论与实践相结合的教学模式能帮助您获得切实可行的知识,并将见解即刻运用于组织实践中,取得有效的市场影响力。我们的高管培训课程主要在美丽的国际化校园内进行,让学员最大限度地沉浸在学习之中,并在与教授和同伴的互动中迸发出源源不断的创新思维和构想。

Martin-Liu266x399
“我们定制化的高管培训项目旨在增强您的领导技能,为管理企业打下坚实基础,并提升全球化领导和经营能力。我们通过新观点和新思维方式为您赋能,使您的事业和公司再上新台阶。”
 

 

      — 刘任远 教授
 
科研与知识交流副院长
 
市场营销及创新学教授
 
诺丁汉大学商学院(中国) 

 

我们的项目

全球化项目

 

项目案例

Executive Education

自2012年起,UNNC为中国中车提供定制型国际人才培训课程。中国中车是全球最大的轨道交通设备供应商,在“一带一路”倡议的推进中发挥着重要作用。近年来,随着海外业务的不断拓展,中国中车对国际高端人才的需求大幅增加。高等国际人才发展项目(AITDP)由UNNC为中国中车提供技术支持和培训关键领导角色,以扩大其海外市场的发展和实现其国际化战略。该项目旨在提高学员的以下国际商务技能:

  • 跨文化谈判与沟通
  • 国际市场准入
  • 提高合并企业的管理水平
  • 培养领导能力
  • 提高跨国企业的国际视野和分析能力。
  • 全面提高学员的英语水平。

迄今为止,宁波诺丁汉大学为中车培训了近1000名骨干工人,他们在60个国家和地区工作,成为中国高铁国际化发展的先锋

 CRRC

 

我们的专长

Our expertise

 

下载手册了解更多

 Executive Education_Brochure

 转载自:诺丁汉大学商学院(中国)